In the effort to assist in mitigating the Coronavirus (COVID-19) that continues to impact our communities and our families, we have temporarily adjusted our hours of operation.  Our hope is that our action will help protect what matters most to us, our customers and our employees.  We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you as our primary purpose is to give our customer the best automotive buying and service experience possible.

 

Please visit our website, www.williamsautoworld.com, for service on-line scheduling, Early Bird service drop-off, new & pre-owned vehicle inventory and updated hours of operation.  In case of an emergency please contact the manager listed below. 

 

Starting Monday April 6th Williams AutoWorld will be Closed:

                                                                                                               

Sales

Currently Our Show Rooms are Closed, but we are available for test drives and online and remote sales. 

 

Service and Parts

Waiting rooms are closed but open for service appointments and online parts sales.

                    

Roadside assistance:

Hyundai Roadside Assistance 800-243-7766

 

Important:  Please have your Vehicle Identification Number (Vin#),

and owner information handy when you call.

 

Emergency contact information:

Hyundai Sales - Tyler Laudenslager: tlaudenslager@williamsautoworld.com or Cell# 517-410-4659

Hyundai Parts - Bill Sharp: bsharp@williamsautoworld.com or Cell# 517-896-2529

Hyundai Service - Greg Ludden: gludden@williamsautoworld.com or Cell# 517-614-4951

Pre-owned Sales - Bill Ommen bommen@williamsautoworld.com or Cell# 517-256-1560

 

All Other Emergencies:

David Williams: dwilliams@williamsautoworld.com or Cell# 517-927-1250

Jeff Williams: jwilliams@williamsautoworld.com or Cell# 517-927-0605